When you’re updating your Drupal site, you’ll need to put it into Maintenance Mode so that no problems occur for you or visitors. Here’s how…
Please confirm you want to block this member.
You will no longer be able to:
Please note: This action will also remove this member from your connections and send a report to the site admin. Please allow a few minutes for this process to complete.